“The achievements of an organization are the results of the combined effort of each individual.”

– Vince Lombardi

We have assembled a team of exceptional individuals that are dedicated to continuous improvement, professionalism and the highest ethical standards in the industry. Because of them, we believe we are the most professional insurance organization in the State of Florida, as recognized by our clients, our colleagues, our companies, and our communities.

GEGeorge C. Schmelzle, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AIC, AIM, AIS, AU
PRESIDENT / SALES MANAGER – COMMERCIAL LINES / SERVICE MANAGER – PERSONAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | GCSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume

SHSara Hines, AIM, AIT, SHRM-CP
OPERATIONS MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 227 | SHines@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume

DEDonna Engel, AAI, AIS, AIM, CISR
SERVICE MANAGER – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 239 | DMEngel@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume

BHBrandon Hipwell, AU, ChFC
UNDERWRITING MANAGER – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 236 | BHHipwell@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume

SHSara Hines, AIM, AIT, SHRM-CP
OPERATIONS MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 227 | SHines@IRMSinc.com

Space

ASAlisa Smith
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 230 | ASmith@IRMSinc.com

Space

AMAnalie Maestu
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 206 | AMaestu@IRMSinc.com

Space

JKJorida Kaso
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

239.649.1444  Ext 201 | JKaso@IRMSinc.com

Space

JMJoan Menier
RECEPTIONIST

239.649.1444, Ext 200 | JMenier@IRMSinc.com

Space


Business Insurance


GE1George C. Schmelzle, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AIC, AIM, AIS, AU
SALES MANAGER – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | GCSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

Space

WKWilliam Kuhlman, CPCU, ARM, AU, AAI
RISK MANAGER / VICE PRESIDENT – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 371 | WHKuhlman@IRMSinc.com

Space

SNSamuel Neidigh, CPCU, ARM, AU, AAI
RISK MANAGER / VICE PRESIDENT – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 366 | SRNeidigh@IRMSinc.com

Space

DHDouglas Shipp, CPCU, CIC, AAI
RISK MANAGER / SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 330 | DRShipp@IRMSinc.com

Space

DSDave Sumner
RISK MANAGER / VICE PRESIDENT – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 367 | DWSumner@IRMSinc.com

Personal Lines

Space


GE1George C. Schmelzle, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AIC, AIM, AIS, AU
SALES MANAGER – PERSONAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | GCSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

Space

JWJoann Whitney, API, AIC
SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE – PERSONAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | TJWhitney@IRMSinc.com

Space

DZDawn Zettler, AINS
SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE – PERSONAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 406 | DZettler@IRMSinc.com

Commercial Lines


GE1Donna Engel, AAI, AIS, AIM, CISR
SERVICE MANAGER – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 239 | DMEngel@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Diane Brooks
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 213 | DSBrooks@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Marcella Gonzalez
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 246 | MGonzalez@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Melissa Milito
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 224 | MMilito@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Patricia Pierson
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 401 | PPierson@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Doris Laurence
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 420 | DMLaurence@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Patricia Linville
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 210 | PLinville@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Candice Stapleton
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 208 | CStapleton@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Diana Tejada
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 219 | DTejada@IRMSinc.com

Space

Personal Lines


SHGeorge C. Schmelzle, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AIC, AIM, AIS, AU
SERVICE MANAGER – PERSONAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | GCSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Natasha Hipwell
TEAM LEADER – PERSONAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 221 | NHipwell@IRMSinc.com

Space

JKKeylis Roque
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – PERSONAL LINES

239.649.1444  Ext 211 | KRoque@IRMSinc.com

Space


GE1Brandon Hipwell, AU, ChFC
UNDERWRITING MANAGER – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 236 | BHHipwell@IRMSinc.com

Space

Robert Thorngate, CPCU, ARM
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 203 | REThorngate@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Jill Bair, AINS, AU, ANFI
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 214 | JBair@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Yosdany Perez, AIS
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 217 | YPerez@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Shannon Talton
ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 216 | STalton@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Alexander Hawkins
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 237 | AHawkins@IRMSinc.com

Space

GE1Theresa Ross
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 234 | TRoss@IRMSinc.com

Space

SNAdrian Otero
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 358 | AOtero@IRMSinc.com

Space

SNRyan Pina
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 363 | RPina@IRMSinc.com

Space

SNCarole Rhodes, AAI, AIS
ACCOUNT COORDINATOR – COMMERCIAL LINES

239.649.1444, Ext 372 | CARhodes@IRMSinc.com