Our Team

//Our Team
Our Team 2017-12-06T16:10:04+00:00

“The achievements of an organization are the results of the combined effort of each individual.”

– Vince Lombardi

We have assembled a team of exceptional individuals that are dedicated to continuous improvement, professionalism and the highest ethical standards in the industry. Because of them, we believe we are the most professional insurance organization in the State of Florida, as recognized by our clients, our colleagues, our companies, and our communities.

GEGeorge C. Schmelzle, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AIC, AIM, AIS, AU
PRESIDENT / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / SALES DEPARTMENT MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | GCSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume

SHSara Hines, AIM, AIT, SHRM-CP
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER / SERVICE DEPARTMENT MANAGER – PERSONAL INSURANCE DIVISION

239.649.1444, Ext 227 | SHines@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume

DEDonna Engel, AAI, AIS, AIM, CISR
SERVICE DEPARTMENT MANAGER – BUSINESS INSURANCE DIVISION

239.649.1444, Ext 239 | DMEngel@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume

BHBrandon Hipwell, AU, ChFC
UNDERWRITING DEPARTMENT MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 236 | BHHipwell@IRMSinc.com

Click for Resume


SHSara Hines, AIM, AIT, SHRM-CP
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 227 | SHines@IRMSinc.com

 

 

AMAnalie Maestu
ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 206 | AMaestu@IRMSinc.com

 

 

ASAlisa Smith
ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 230 | ASmith@IRMSinc.com

 

 

JMJoan Menier
ADMINISTRATION SPECIALIST

239.649.1444, Ext 215 | JMenier@IRMSinc.com

 

 

Keylis Roque
ADMINISTRATION SPECIALIST

239.649.1444  Ext 201 | KRoque@IRMSinc.com

 

 

Joseph Maestu
ADMINISTRATION INTERN

239.649.1444 | JMaestu@IRMSinc.com

 

 


Business Insurance


GE1George C. Schmelzle, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AIC, AIM, AIS, AU
SALES DEPARTMENT MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | GCSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

 

 

WKWilliam Kuhlman, CPCU, ARM, AU, AAI
RISK MANAGER / EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

239.649.1444, Ext 371 | WHKuhlman@IRMSinc.com

 

 

SNSamuel Neidigh, CPCU, ARM, AU, AAI
RISK MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 366 | SRNeidigh@IRMSinc.com

 

 

CSCharles Schmelzle, CPCU, ARe, AAI
RISK MANAGER / EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

239.649.1444, Ext 415 | CDSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

 

 

DHDouglas Shipp, CPCU, CIC, AAI
RISK MANAGER / EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

239.649.1444, Ext 330 | DRShipp@IRMSinc.com

 

 

DSDave Sumner
RISK MANAGER / EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

239.649.1444, Ext 367 | DWSumner@IRMSinc.com

 

 

SNAdrian Otero
ASSISTANT RISK MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 358 | AOtero@IRMSinc.com

 

 

SNRyan Pina
ASSISTANT RISK MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 363 | RPina@IRMSinc.com

 

 

SNCarole Rhodes, AAI, AIS
ASSISTANT RISK MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 372 | CARhodes@IRMSinc.com

 

 

SNGary Eskin, AAI, SPHR
RISK MANAGER CONSULTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 352 | GHEskin@IRMSinc.com

 

 

Personal Insurance


GE1George C. Schmelzle, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AIC, AIM, AIS, AU
SALES DEPARTMENT MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | GCSchmelzle@IRMSinc.com

 

 

JWJoann Whitney, API, AIC
RISK MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 374 | TJWhitney@IRMSinc.com

 

 

DZDawn Zettler, AINS
RISK MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 406 | DZettler@IRMSinc.com

 

 


Business Insurance


GE1Donna Engel, AAI, AIS, AIM, CISR
SERVICE DEPARTMENT MANAGER – BUSINESS INSURANCE DIVISION

239.649.1444, Ext 239 | DMEngel@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Diane Brooks
CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 213 | DSBrooks@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Marcella Gonzalez
CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 246 | MGonzalez@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Melissa Milito
CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 224 | MMilito@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Patricia Pierson
CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 401 | PPierson@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Doris Laurence
CLIENT SERVICE ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 420 | DMLaurence@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Patricia Linville
CLIENT SERVICE ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 210 | PLinville@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Candice Stapleton
CLIENT SERVICE ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 208 | CStapleton@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Diana Tejada
CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

239.649.1444, Ext 219 | DTejada@IRMSinc.com

 

 

Personal Insurance


SHSara Hines, AIM, AIT, SHRM-CP
SERVICE DEPARTMENT MANAGER – PERSONAL INSURANCE DIVISION

239.649.1444, Ext 227 | SHines@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Heather Aybar
CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 211 | HAybar@IRMSinc.com

 

 

Amy Bessey
CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

239.649.1444  Ext 402 | ABessey@IRMSinc.com

 

 


GE1Brandon Hipwell, AU, ChFC
UNDERWRITING DEPARTMENT MANAGER

239.649.1444, Ext 236 | BHHipwell@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Jill Bair, AINS, AU, ANFI
UNDERWRITER

239.649.1444, Ext 214 | JBair@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Yosdany Perez, AIS
UNDERWRITER

239.649.1444, Ext 217 | YPerez@IRMSinc.com

 

 

Robert Thorngate, CPCU, ARM
UNDERWRITER / EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

239.649.1444, Ext 203 | REThorngate@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Shannon Talton
UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 216 | STalton@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Alexander Hawkins
UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT

239.649.1444, Ext 237 | AHawkins@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Natasha Hipwell
UNDERWRITING SPECIALIST

239.649.1444 | NHipwell@IRMSinc.com

 

 

GE1Theresa Ross
UNDERWRITING SPECIALIST

239.649.1444, Ext 234 | TRoss@IRMSinc.com